Uncategorized

My first and second attempt with digital painting

Sunny SNSD

my first attempt

SooYoung SNSDmy second attempt

these are my first digital painting artwork, i learn it by myself, looking to my friend work, request some advice from her, yeah her, she share about how to create some stunning digital painting, even at last i had my own style.

in the first time i’m always had a problem to direction of light, and detailing in hair.

So here it is my first step into digital painting world

Standard

Leave a Reply

